My First Article

I've always seen technical writing as a field that's not for me. It looks like a scary field and a whole lot of work coming up with topics and contents to write on. A few months ago, I decided to dive into this "scary" field of technical writing, I think technical writing can help improve your skills and understanding of a concept as a developer. It takes one who understands a concept well enough to teach/write about it properly. So I created a profile on hashnode, but like with every new thing, starting out can be scary so, I abandoned the profile.

I'm ready to take the next step, I know putting out your first ever article is usually one of the hardest, and the truth is, I still don't know what I'm going to write about next, but I do hope to help a lot of people trying to break into the tech world with insights I've gained from my few years of experience as a developer and a teacher.

Over the next couple of years, I'm going to write about my failures, successes, challenges and how I overcome some of them. I'm going to write about my learning journeys and the new and exciting technologies I get use.

It's going to be a rather bumpy but interesting ride. I hope you'd enjoy the journey as much as I would.